Ladies and gentlemen,

Dear colleagues, members of the Cyprus Association of Automotive Engineer Assessors, I wish you happy and prosperous year.

It’s an honor to serve the Association from the president’s position for the period 2018-2021.

I would like to thank the council members for entrusting me and I promise to continue the same way as they have done and work with dedication and unity for the accomplishment of recognition of the Association and our profession.

The standards were set very high by the former president and council with the result of our Association being recognized and accepted as member of the International Federation of Automobile Experts F.I.E.A. Further I congratulate the outstanding presentation in claiming the world general assembly of F.I.E.A by our Association in Belgium 2016.

The world general assembly of F.I.E.A took place in Limassol at St. Raphael Hotel on 1-2-3/6/2017with participation from all European countries and some countries from Africa and of course almost all our members.

The organization and presentation of the three-day event was impressive and we have been praised and congratulated by the F.I.E.A council and the individuals who have participated for the content of the topics which included road safety, new safety systems on cars and electric vehicles.

At the general assembly of our Association in 2017, we, the council have promised to continue our goal, which is to legally regulate the profession of the Automotive Engineer Assessor, by insisting patiently and coordinating all our actions towards all authorities involved.

Our Association will continue its good relations and corporation with organizations and associations like the Ministry of Road Transport, the police traffic department, the Insurance Commissioner, the Insurance Association, the association of panel beaters and painters, and all the Insurance co.

Finally, I would like to thank all our sponsors and members who have supported our Association with their financial contribution that has made it possible to continue our task.

Angelo Agathangelou ( president 2018-2021)

© 2012-2014 | Powered & Designed by Oncyprus